Production and supply of Schmitz brand shampoos
ROBOT
Now: 00:01
Germany, Leipzig: Mon‑Fri 08:30 - 17:30
German shampoos and detergents
for robotic women car wash complexes
Revenue per shift
30%
29%
28%
27%
26%
25%
24%
23%
22%
21%
20%
19%
18%
17%
16%
15%
14%
13%
12%
11%
10%
9%
8%
7%
6%
5%
4%
3%
2%
1%
Performance
25%
24%
23%
22%
21%
20%
19%
18%
17%
16%
15%
14%
13%
12%
11%
10%
9%
8%
7%
6%
5%
4%
3%
2%
1%
Cars per hour
5
4
3
2
1
  • Die aktive Chemie
    für Roboter waschen
    STANDARD
    20Kg
    READ MORE
  • Die aktive Chemie
    für Roboter waschen
    SOFT
    20Kg
    READ MORE
  • Die aktive Chemie
    für Roboter waschen
    ALKALINE
    20Kg
    READ MORE
  • Die aktive Chemie
    für Roboter waschen
    ACID
    20Kg
    READ MORE
  • Die aktive Chemie
    für Roboter waschen
    WAX FOR FAST DRYING
    20Kg
    READ MORE
ROBOT Series -
it is specially designed
fast action car shampoos.

For automatic robotic car washes, productivity (the speed of one vehicle) is an important parameter; in   such conditions, shampoo operation takes less and less time. The faster the chemistry works, the shorter the wash cycle, the higher the productivity, and   means more cars in the   shift will be washed, respectively, the hourly revenue and   profit increases.

 

In conventional shampoos, the working time is about 120 minutes. With an average robotic washing cycle of 5 minutes, with a reduced shampoo time, you can get up to +25% to productivity, which is about +5 cars per hour.

CAR WASH INCOME
PLAIN AUTOSHAMPOO
with regular car shampoo
+0.11 € / 1sec
CAR WASH INCOME
AUTOSHAMPOO ROBOT
with ROBOT car shampoo
+0,15 € / 1sec
According to research by Herstellung Techn. Fl ü ssigkeiten Leipzig GmbH the average revenue of a robotic car wash when using conventional general-purpose shampoos is 0,11   € per   second, and   when using specialized shampoos of the Robot series, with a reduction in the exposure time of shampoos, revenue can reach 0,15 € per   full load, you can additionally increase revenue to   230 € from   one car wash station.
CONSULTATION
on operating properties and test delivery of our detergents
Revenue per shift
30%
29%
28%
27%
26%
25%
24%
23%
22%
21%
20%
19%
18%
17%
16%
15%
14%
13%
12%
11%
10%
9%
8%
7%
6%
5%
4%
3%
2%
1%
Performance
25%
24%
23%
22%
21%
20%
19%
18%
17%
16%
15%
14%
13%
12%
11%
10%
9%
8%
7%
6%
5%
4%
3%
2%
1%
Cars per hour
5
4
3
2
1
Concentrated fast-action vehicle care products specially designed for dosing systems in robotic car washes. Easily remove road dirt, dust, oil, traces of   insects. They have a balanced foam formation, are easily washed off from the surface. Do not   leave streaks and   plaque on the   car body.
The main differences
  • High speed of work: from 10 seconds.
  • Protection and lubrication of equipment - pumps, nozzles, pipelines
  • Car surface care
  • Abundant foaming
Minimum flow rate
at maximum effectiveness of chemistry

Robotic washers automatically and very accurately dose chemicals. The consumption of ROBOT series car shampoos is from   20ml per   one car,   You have the opportunity to very precisely adjust your dosing device and   save up to   80ml of chemistry per   each car, which contributes to an increase in profitability up to   + 35%

CONSUMPTION OF A CAR SHAMPOO PER WASH
  • usual
    car shampoo
    100 ml
  • car shampoos
    ROBOT series
    from 20 ml
INCREASE
PROFITABILITY +35%
Fast dissolution
in water of any hardness
and temperature
Autochemistry of the ROBOT series at   at first glance it may seem to you not   thick enough in   consistency in   in comparison with   other car shampoos, however, this is the advantage of ROBOT and   is explained by the content in the   composition of specialized solvents and   solvents and which contribute to the rapid polishing chemistry even in   cold water of any hardness, and   also accelerated work on   dissolving and   washing off impurities.
CONSULTATION
on operating properties and test delivery of our detergents
Anti-corrosion additives and lubricants
In   your business at   your washing complex, you   operate high-tech innovative expensive equipment that requires special care and   attention, only in this case it will ensure its quick payback and   further profit.

Engineering developments by Herstellung Techn. Fl ü ssigkeiten Leipzig GmbH allow you to use Schmitz liquid in   autochemistry additional equipment protection against   wear and   increase the operating life by   15-25%

Anti-corrosion additives effectively protect the car and   washing equipment from the   corrosive effects of chemicals and   water.

EXTENDED OPERATING LIFE   EQUIPMENT +25%
OUR PRODUCT LINE
for automated car wash systems
STANDARD 20Kg
€49,87
Die aktive Chemie für Roboter waschen
Active chemicals for robotic cleaning
Fast action shampoo suitable for most robotic washes and   types of dirt.
  • Waiting time before rinsing from 20 sec.
  • Consumption per pie car from 20 ml
  • Finished Solution Concentration Indicator 0.8-2%
WEICH 20Kg
€37,36
Die aktive Chemie für Roboter waschen
Active chemicals for robotic cleaning professionell
Fast acting shampoo suitable for
most common stains.
  • Waiting time before rinsing hold before rinsing from 25 sec.
  • Consumption per pie car from 20 ml
  • Indicator of concentration of the finished solution 1-2%
BASISCH 20Kg
€57,95
Die aktive Chemie für Roboter waschen
Active chemicals for robotic washing professionell
Super fast action shampoo with more alkaline formulation to remove stubborn stains in   less time.
  • Waiting time before rinsing hold before rinsing from 10 sec.
  • Consumption per pie car from 15 ml
  • Indicator of concentration of finished solution 0.7-1.9%
SAUREHALTIG 20Kg
€53,62
Die aktive Chemie für Roboter waschen
Active Chemicals for Robotic Washing professionell
An accelerated shampoo with more acidic ingredients to quickly remove impurities and   shine the body and   chrome.
  • Waiting time before rinsing hold before rinsing from 15 sec.
  • Consumption per pie car from 20 ml
  • Finished Solution Concentration Indicator 0.8-2%
WACHSKORPER 20Kg
€59,85
Die aktive Chemie für Roboter waschen
Active chemicals for robotic cleaning professionell
Provides fast drying, forms a protective film with high water repellency. For a long time protects the treated surface from   penetration of water, dirt, reagents and   other external influences. Provides deep mirror shine. The treated surface is self-cleaning when exposed to rain or rinsing with water. The product has an antistatic effect. Works great even when using hard water and   at low temperatures. With regular use, protects the paintwork from   fading and   cracking.
How to make the right choice
ROBOT Car Shampoo
The   composition of contaminants on the   car body includes various substances: dust, oil, soot, road reagents, poplar buds, mosquitoes, bitumen ... and   etc. The amount of substances and   their   composition in   pollution covering the car body can differ greatly depending on   season, a specific region and   environmental situation. The composition of the water used for car washing is of great importance for the efficiency of the chemistry, the hardness salts contained in   water neutralize the washing ability of car shampoos   — part of surfactants is spent on   neutralization of hardness, and   the rest on   washing off contaminants. Hard water in     some cases can leave a light coating on the car body after washing, this is especially noticeable on   dark cars. For an approximate setting of the dosage, it is necessary to be guided by the   recommendations provided by the equipment supplier, fine adjustment is carried out on the   basis of practical indicators.
In the   line of ROBOT shampoos there are several chemistry options that differ in composition, concentration,   PH and   levels, etc ... To choose the most effective and   economical shampoo, you need to use several shampoos alternately ROBOT, gradually changing the concentration on the   dosing device on   every sample and   recording the result. For these purposes, before your first purchase we   provide free samples of each shampoo.
TEST
FREE SAMPLES
CONSULTATION
on operating properties and test delivery of our detergents

Herstellung und Lieferung von Schmitz-Markenshampoos
ROBOT
Jetzt: 15:34
Deutschland, Leipzig: Mo‑Fr 08:30 - 17:30 Uhr
Deutsche Shampoos und Waschmittel
für Roboterfrauen Autowaschanlagen
Umsatz pro Schicht
30%
29%
28%
27%
26%
25%
24%
23%
22%
21%
20%
19%
18%
17%
16%
15%
14%
13%
12%
11%
10%
9%
8%
7%
6%
5%
4%
3%
2%
1%
Performance
25%
24%
23%
22%
21%
20%
19%
18%
17%
16%
15%
14%
13%
12%
11%
10%
9%
8%
7%
6%
5%
4%
3%
2%
1%
Autos pro Stunde
5
4
3
2
1
  • Die aktive Chemie
    für Roboter waschen
    STANDARD
    20Kg
    WEITERLESEN
  • Die aktive Chemie
    für Roboter waschen
    WEICH
    20Kg
    WEITERLESEN
  • Die aktive Chemie
    für Roboter waschen
    BASISCH
    20Kg
    WEITERLESEN
  • Die aktive Chemie
    für Roboter waschen
    SAUREHALTIG
    20Kg
    WEITERLESEN
  • Die aktive Chemie
    für Roboter waschen
    WACHSKORPER
    20Kg
    WEITERLESEN
ROBOTER Serie -
es ist speziell entwickelt
Schnelle Action-Auto-Shampoos.

Bei automatischen Autowaschrobotern ist die Produktivität (die Geschwindigkeit eines Fahrzeugs) ein wichtiger Parameter. Unter solchen Bedingungen nimmt der Shampoo-Betrieb immer weniger Zeit in Anspruch. Je schneller die Chemie arbeitet, je kürzer der Waschzyklus ist, desto höher ist die Produktivität. Je mehr Autos in der Schicht gewaschen werden, desto höher sind der Stundenumsatz und der Gewinn.

 

Normale Shampoos haben eine Laufzeit von etwa 120 Minuten. Mit einem durchschnittlichen Roboterwaschzyklus von 5 Minuten, mit einer Verringerung der Arbeitszeit des Shampoos, können Sie bis zu +25% der Leistung erhalten, das sind ungefähr +5 Autos pro Stunde.

AUTO WASCHE EINKOMMEN
PLAIN AUTOSHAMPOO
mit normalem Autoshampoo
+0.11 € / 1 Sek
AUTO WASCHE EINKOMMEN
AUTOSHAMPOO ROBOTER
mit ROBOT Auto Shampoo
+0,15 € / 1 Sek
Nach Recherchen von Herstellung Techn. In der Leipzig GmbH beträgt der durchschnittliche Umsatz einer Autowaschroboter bei Verwendung herkömmlicher Allzweckshampoos 0,11 € pro Sekunde und bei Verwendung von Spezialshampoos der Robot-Serie mit einer Reduzierung In der Expositionszeit von Shampoos kann der Umsatz 0,15 € pro Vollladung erreichen. Sie können den Umsatz von einer Autowaschstation aus zusätzlich auf 230 € erhöhen.
BERATUNG
über Betriebseigenschaften und Testlieferung unserer Waschmittel
Umsatz pro Schicht
30%
29%
28%
27%
26%
25%
24%
23%
22%
21%
20%
19%
18%
17%
16%
15%
14%
13%
12%
11%
10%
9%
8%
7%
6%
5%
4%
3%
2%
1%
Performance
25%
24%
23%
22%
21%
20%
19%
18%
17%
16%
15%
14%
13%
12%
11%
10%
9%
8%
7%
6%
5%
4%
3%
2%
1%
Autos pro Stunde
5
4
3
2
1
Konzentrierte, schnell wirkende Autopflegeprodukte, die speziell für Dosiersysteme in Autowaschrobotern entwickelt wurden. Entfernen Sie leicht Straßenschmutz, Staub, Öl und Spuren von Insekten. Sie haben eine ausgewogene Schaumbildung, lassen sich leicht von der Oberfläche abwaschen. Hinterlassen Sie keine Streifen und Plaketten auf der Karosserie.
Die Hauptunterschiede
  • Hohe Arbeitsgeschwindigkeit: ab 10 Sekunden.
  • Schutz und Schmierung von Geräten - Pumpen, Düsen, Rohrleitungen
  • Pflege der Fahrzeugoberfläche
  • Reichlich Schaumbildung
Minimale Durchflussrate
maximal Wirksamkeit der Chemie

Roboterwaschmaschinen dosieren Chemikalien automatisch und sehr genau. Der Verbrauch von Autoshampoos der ROBOT-Serie beträgt 20 ml für ein Auto. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, Ihren Spender sehr genau einzustellen und bis zu 80 ml Chemie pro Auto einzusparen. Dies trägt zu einer Steigerung der Rentabilität um bis zu + 35% bei

VERBRAUCH EINES AUTOS SHAMPOO PRO WASCHEN
  • üblich
    Autoshampoo
    100 ml
  • Autoshampoos
    ROBOTER Serie
    von 20 ml
ERHÖHEN
RENTABILITÄT +35%
Schnelle Auflösung
in Wasser jeglicher Härte
und Temperatur
Die Autochemie der ROBOT-Serie auf den ersten Blick scheint Ihnen im Vergleich zu anderen Autoshampoos nicht dick genug in der Konsistenz zu sein. Dies ist jedoch der Vorteil von ROBOT und wird durch den Inhalt in der Zusammensetzung von spezialisierten Lösungsmitteln und Lösungsmitteln erklärt, die zur schnellen Polierchemie selbst in kaltem Wasser jeglicher Härte beitragen, und durch beschleunigte Arbeiten an   Auflösen und Abwaschen von Verunreinigungen.
BERATUNG
über Betriebseigenschaften und Testlieferung unserer Waschmittel
Korrosionsschutz Additive und Schmiermittel
In Ihrem Unternehmen in Ihrem Waschkomplex betreiben Sie innovative, teure High-Tech-Geräte, die besondere Sorgfalt und Aufmerksamkeit erfordern. Nur in diesem Fall wird eine schnelle Amortisation gewährleistet profitieren.

Technische Entwicklungen von Herstellung Techn. Mit der Leipzig GmbH können Sie in der Schmitz-Flüssigkeit zusätzlichen Geräteschutz vor Verschleiß verwenden und die Lebensdauer um 15-25% erhöhen.

Korrosionsschutzadditive schützen das Auto und die Waschgeräte wirksam vor den korrosiven Wirkungen von Chemikalien und Wasser.

ERWEITERTES BETRIEBSLEBEN   AUSRÜSTUNG +25%
UNSERE PRODUKTLINIE
für automatisierte Autowaschanlagen
STANDARD 20Kg
€43,37
Die aktive Chemie für Roboter waschen
Aktive Chemikalien zum Waschen mit Robotern
Schnelles Shampoo, das für die meisten Roboterwaschmittel und Schmutzarten geeignet ist.
  • Wartezeit vor dem Spülen ab 20 Sek.
  • Verbrauch pro Kuchenwagen ab 20 ml
  • Indikator für die Konzentration der fertigen Lösung 0,8-2%
WEICH 20Kg
€32,49
Die aktive Chemie für Roboter waschen
Aktive Chemikalien für die Roboterreinigung professionell
Schnell wirkendes Shampoo, das für die häufigsten Flecken geeignet ist.
  • Wartezeit vor dem Spülen Halten vor dem Spülen ab 25 Sek.
  • Verbrauch pro Kuchenwagen ab 20 ml
  • Indikator für die Konzentration der fertigen Lösung 1-2%
BASISCH 20Kg
€50,39
Die aktive Chemie für Roboter waschen
Aktive Chemikalien zum Waschen mit Robotern professionell
Superschnelles Shampoo mit alkalischerer Formulierung, um hartnäckige Flecken in kürzerer Zeit zu entfernen.
  • Wartezeit vor dem Spülen Halten vor dem Spülen ab 10 Sek.
  • Verbrauch pro Kuchenwagen ab 15 ml
  • Indikator für die Konzentration der fertigen Lösung 0,7-1,9%
SAUREHALTIG 20Kg
€46,53
Die aktive Chemie für Roboter waschen
Wirkstoffe für das Roboterwaschen professionell
Ein beschleunigtes Shampoo mit saureren Inhaltsstoffen, um Verunreinigungen schnell zu entfernen und den Körper und das Chrom zu glänzen.
  • Wartezeit vor dem Spülen Halten vor dem Spülen ab 15 Sek.
  • Verbrauch pro Kuchenwagen ab 20 ml
  • Indikator für die Konzentration der fertigen Lösung 0,8-2%
WACHSKORPER 20Kg
€52,05
Die aktive Chemie für Roboter waschen
Aktive Chemikalien für die Roboterreinigung professionell
Bietet schnelles Trocknen und bildet einen Schutzfilm mit hoher Wasserabweisung. Schützt die behandelte Oberfläche lange Zeit vor dem Eindringen von Wasser, Schmutz, Reagenzien und anderen äußeren Einflüssen. Bietet tiefen Spiegelglanz. Die behandelte Oberfläche ist selbstreinigend, wenn sie Regen ausgesetzt oder mit Wasser gespült wird. Das Produkt wirkt antistatisch. Funktioniert auch bei Verwendung von hartem Wasser und bei niedrigen Temperaturen. Bei regelmäßiger Verwendung schützt es den Lack vor Verblassen und Rissbildung.
Wie man die richtige Wahl trifft
ROBOT Car Shampoo
Die Zusammensetzung der Verschmutzung der Karosserie umfasst verschiedene Substanzen: Staub, Öl, Ruß, Straßenreagenzien, Pappelknospen, Mücken, Bitumen ... und usw. Die Menge der Substanzen und ihre Zusammensetzung bei der Verschmutzung der Karosserie können je nach Jahreszeit, einer bestimmten Region und der Umweltsituation sehr unterschiedlich sein. Die Zusammensetzung des zum Waschen von Autos verwendeten Wassers ist für die Effizienz der Chemie von großer Bedeutung. Die in Wasser enthaltenen Härtesalze neutralisieren die Waschfähigkeit von Autoshampoos. Ein Teil der Tenside wird für die Neutralisation der Härte und der Rest für das Abwaschen von Verunreinigungen verwendet. Hartes Wasser in einigen Fällen kann nach dem Waschen eine leichte Beschichtung auf der Karosserie hinterlassen. Dies macht sich insbesondere bei dunklen Autos bemerkbar. Für eine ungefähre Einstellung der Dosierung ist es erforderlich, sich an den Empfehlungen des Ausrüstungslieferanten zu orientieren. Die Feineinstellung erfolgt auf der Grundlage praktischer Indikatoren.
In der Reihe der ROBOT-Shampoos gibt es verschiedene chemische Optionen, die sich in Zusammensetzung, Konzentration, PH- und PH-Werten usw. unterscheiden Wenn Sie ein wirtschaftliches Shampoo verwenden, müssen Sie abwechselnd mehrere Shampoos ROBOT verwenden, wobei Sie die Konzentration auf dem Dosiergerät auf jeder Probe schrittweise ändern und das Ergebnis aufzeichnen. Zu diesem Zweck stellen wir vor Ihrem ersten Kauf kostenlose Muster für jedes Shampoo zur Verfügung.
TEST
FREE SAMPLES
BERATUNG
über Betriebseigenschaften und Testlieferung unserer Waschmittel